Photography Workshops

The Floriade Photography Workshops are back!  Presented by Geoff Comfort and Ben Kopilow, the workshops run each Saturday and Sunday morning.  Attendees have exclusive access to the gardens before the public arrive.

Learn the techniques of great flower photography, have a hands-on photography session and your photos critiqued at the end of the workshop.

Book now as the workshops fill quickly.

All program items

DATES AND TIMES BY LOCATION

All dates and times are subject to change. Please check back on the day you intend to visit.

  • Various

    Dates

    • Sat 15 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sun 16 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sat 22 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sun 23 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sat 29 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sun 30 Sep
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sat 6 Oct
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sun 7 Oct
      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sat 13 Oct

      SOLD OUT

      6:30 am - 9:30 am
    • Sun 14 Oct
      6:30 am - 9:30 am

    Map

Arrival: The meeting point for photography workshop ticket holders is at the Service Gate, located opposite the Archbishop’s car park via Regatta Place. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. Further information will be emailed two days prior to the event.

Cancellation: Please note there is a minimum number of three (3) attendees for these sessions, if a session does not reach this number you will be contacted 48 hours prior to your session to arrange rescheduling to another time or a refund.

ADVERTISEMENT