Heart Foundation Early Morning Walks

Hosted by the Heart Foundation, Floriade’s Early Morning Walks meet next to the crossing on Commonwealth Avenue bridge for a 3km walk each morning. Bring a water bottle and gold coin donation.

All program items

DATES AND TIMES BY LOCATION

All dates and times are subject to change. Please check back on the day you intend to visit.

  • Heart Foundation Walks - Meeting Place

    Dates

    • Sat 15 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Mon 17 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Tue 18 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Wed 19 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Thu 20 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Fri 21 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Sat 22 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Mon 24 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Tue 25 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Wed 26 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Thu 27 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Fri 28 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Sat 29 Sep
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Mon 1 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Tue 2 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Wed 3 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Thu 4 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Fri 5 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Sat 6 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Mon 8 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Tue 9 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Wed 10 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Thu 11 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Fri 12 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am
    • Sat 13 Oct
      8:00 am - 9:00 am

    Map

ADVERTISEMENT