FLORIADE WALKING TOURS

Enhance your Floriade 2018 experience with a Floriade Walking Tour. Enjoy a guided tour of Commonwealth Park, chaperoned by a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. Sharing interesting tidbits and local insider information, your guide will take you on a historical and current journey through the park, allowing you to explore, ask questions and learn about Floriade.

All program items

DATES AND TIMES BY LOCATION

All dates and times are subject to change. Please check back on the day you intend to visit.

  • Information Marquee

    Dates

    • Sat 15 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sun 16 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Mon 17 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Tue 18 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Wed 19 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Thu 20 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Fri 21 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sat 22 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sun 23 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Mon 24 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Tue 25 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Wed 26 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Thu 27 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Fri 28 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sat 29 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sun 30 Sep
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Mon 1 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Tue 2 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Wed 3 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Thu 4 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Fri 5 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sat 6 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sun 7 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Mon 8 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Tue 9 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Wed 10 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Thu 11 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Fri 12 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sat 13 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am
    • Sun 14 Oct
      10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Map

ADVERTISEMENT